Auto Draft

The Bahamas has introduced expanded travel restriction and is now prohibiting entry into the country for anyone who has been to the United Kingdom, Ireland and​ other countries in Europe within the last 20 days. This is in addition to restrictions already in place for China, Iran, Italy and South Korea.
Send this to a friend